Contact Us


President:  Steve Beaton – 0434 680161

Secretary:  Sue-Ellen Nash – 0447  623229

Address:  P.O. Box 265, Tamworth NSW 2340




Board of the Rotary Club of Tamworth




President: Steve Beaton
Past President: Johnathan Hartley
Secretary: Sue-Ellen Nash
Treasurer: Lyn Burke
Membership: Helen Lesley
Club Administration: Paul Ying
Bulletin: Vicki Beaton
Publicity & PR: Diana Winter
Programs: Paul Cole, Hal Burke, Shirley Burke
 and Raymond McLaren
International Service: Jonathan Hartley
The Rotary Foundation: David Godden
Youth Service: Robyn Paull
Vocational Service: Gene Maunder
Community Service: John Nash
Sergeant: Faery Meyer
Public Officer: Steve Beaton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

District 9650 Club No 17944